Chamber Board

Executive Committee

Chairwoman of the Board – Dr. Katie Painter, Kannarr Eye Care
Vice Chairwoman Lindsay Smith, Midwest Minerals
Treasurer Wade Schossow, Commerce Bank
Past Chairwoman of the Board – Brandee Johnson, LimeLight Marketing

Members At-Large

Shannon Brutchin, Security 1st Title
Matt Frankenbery, Pitsco Education
Brian Jones, Jones Heritage Realtors
Bobbie Kellogg, Kendall Packaging Corporation
Kayla Riggs, Riggs Chiropractic
Pam Henderson, U.S. Senator Jerry Moran
Kari West, Evergy
Robin Mussa, NOLA Education
Jeff McKain, Kansas Crossing Casino
Dan Rank, Miller’s Professional Imaging
Dr. Shawn Naccarato, Pittsburg State University*
Dr. Ron Seglie, City of Pittsburg*
Ken Bloom, GN Bank
Rob Lessen, City of Arma*
Pat Cedeno, Jake’s Fireworks
Haley Pryor, Pittsburg Area Young Professionals*
Dr. Rick Hardy, Explore Crawford County*

 *denotes Ex-Officio Members